PODCAST: Who will be the 4 TD’s elected to Sligo-Leitrim?

Recorded Monday 27th January.

It’s been the most dramatic lead-in ever to a General Election in Sligo-Leitrim.

2 Fine Gael candidate withdrawing, a former Minister standing against his own party, Sinn Fein dropping one of their two candidates, Marian Harkin returning to domestic politics after 18 years.

But when all is said and done, who will be the 4 TD’s elected for Sligo-Leitrim on the 9th February?

Expert analysts Paschal Mooney and John Comiskey give their prediction to Niall Delaney, as well as picking the likely poll-topper and surprise packet.

View the full list of candidates on our Election 2020 page or view the 2016 Sligo Leitrim results.