ON-AIR

Requests:

Text or WhatsApp : 083 3500530

Call: 0818 365 500

Email: studio@oceanfm.ie

Twitter/Facebook/Snapchat/Instagram: @OceanfmIreland

North West Today : 071 9118104 (8am – 4pm Mon – Fri) or comments@oceanfm.ie

Office

Call +353719118100 (7am-6pm)
Fax +353719118101
News news@oceanfm.ie
Sport sport@oceanfm.ie
Studio studio@oceanfm.ie
Accounts emma.burke@oceanfm.ie
Traffic traffic@oceanfm.ie
Production kevin@oceanfm.ie
Music Programming Kevin@oceanfm.ie
Sales/Advertising daniel@oceanfm.ie
General studio@oceanfm.ie

reception@oceanfm.ie

Ocean Media daniel@oceanfm.ie
Ocean Training daniel@oceanfm.ie
Ocean Events daniel@oceanfm.ie

 

Presenters

New Music music@oceanfm.ie FAO: Head of Music
Kevin Blessing kevin@oceanfm.ie The Breakfast Club
Margaret Carr Flynn margaretcflynn@oceanfm.ie Producer North West Today
Niall Delaney niall.delaney@oceanfm.ie North West Today
North West Today comments@oceanfm.ie
Harry Keaney harry@oceanfm.ie Ocean FM News
John Lynch john.lynch@oceanfm.ie Ocean FM News/Sport
Austin O’Callaghan sport@oceanfm.ie Head of Sport
Francie Boylan francie.boylan@oceanfm.ie The Francie Boylan Show
Michelle Gildea michelle.gildea@oceanfm.ie The Francie Boylan Show
David Murtagh david.murtagh@oceanfm.ie The Francie Boylan Show
Andy Mills music@oceanfm.ie Ocean Drive/Music
Andrew Mooney andrew@oceanfm.ie The Wave
Claire Ronan claire@oceanfm.ie Up and Running – Business Show
Aoife McDonagh country@oceanfm.ie Country Jamboree
Sandra Ganley country@oceanfm.ie Country Jamboree
Marion Fitzgerald country@oceanfm.ie Hospital Requests/Oldies & Irish
Paul Kelly/Paschal Mooney/John Ryan/Mike Gillespie country@oceanfm.ie Keep It Country/Country Jamboree

Sales

Daniel Browne daniel@oceanfm.ie Sales Director
Niamh Gallagher niamh.gallagher@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Michael McNamara michael@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Pauric Bromley pauric.bromley@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Susan Miller susan.miller@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Thomas Kelly thomas.kelly@oceanmedia.ie Account Manager
Sean Gallagher sean.gallagher@oceanfm.ie Account Manager

OCEAN FM SLIGO

Northwest Business Park
Collooney
County Sligo

F91 NX0T

 Legal

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

Complaints

Compliance with BAI Code 11.3