On-Air

Text: 083 3500530
Call: 0818 365 500

Email: studio@oceanfm.ie

North West Today (8am – 4pm Monday – Friday) 071 9118104

 

Office

Call +353719118100
Fax 0719118101
News news@oceanfm.ie
Sport sport@oceanfm.ie
Studio: studio@oceanfm.ie
Accounts: emma.burke@oceanfm.ie
Traffic: traffic@oceanfm.ie
Production kevin@oceanfm.ie
Digital/Ocean Deals: BarbaraRose@oceanfm.ie
Music Programming: Noel.Burke@oceanfm.ie
Sales/Advertising: info@oceanfm.ie
General: studio@oceanfm.ie
Ocean Media info@oceanmedia.ie
Ocean Training info@oceanfm.ie
Ocean Events info@oceanfm.ie

Presenters

Kevin Blessing kevin@oceanfm.ie Ocean Breakfast
Margaret Carr Flynn margaretcflynn@oceanfm.ie Producer Northwest Today
Niall Delaney niall.delaney@oceanfm.ie Northwest Today
Northwest Today comments@oceanfm.ie
Francie Boylan francie.boylan@oceanfm.ie The Francie Boylan Show
Michelle Gildea michelle.gildea@oceanfm.ie The Francie Boylan Show
Pauric Byrne pauric.byrne@oceanfm.ie Ocean Drive
Andrew Mooney andrew@oceanfm.ie
Daniel Browne daniel@oceanfm.ie Sales
Darragh Cox dara.cox@oceanfm.ie Sports
Claire Ronan claire@oceanfm.ie Consumer Show
Claire Mulcahy claire.mulcahy@oceanfm.ie Agri Week

Sales

Niamh Gallagher niamh.gallagher@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Michael McNamara michael@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Pauric Bromley pauric.bromley@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Kevin Brogan kevin.brogan@oceanfm.ie Telesales Manager
Daniel Bree daniel.bree@oceanfm.ie Telesales Agent
General Enquiries info@oceanfm.ie Information

 

Ocean FM Sligo

Northwest Business Park
Collooney
County Sligo

 

Donegal Broadcast Centre

Gruagorm House
Main Street
Donegal Town

Leitrim Office

Centre Library Corner

Manorhamilton

County Leitrim

 

LEGAL

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

PRIVACY POLICY

COMPLAINTS