ON-AIR

Text or WhatsApp : 083 3500530
Call: 0818 365 500

Email: studio@oceanfm.ie

North West Today : 071 9118104 (8am – 4pm Mon – Fri) or comments@oceanfm.ie

Office

Call +353719118100 (7am-6pm)
Fax +353719118101
News news@oceanfm.ie
Sport sport@oceanfm.ie
Studio studio@oceanfm.ie
Accounts emma.burke@oceanfm.ie
Traffic traffic@oceanfm.ie
Production kevin@oceanfm.ie
Digital/Ocean Deals BarbaraRose@oceanfm.ie
Music Programming Kevin@oceanfm.ie
Sales/Advertising daniel@oceanfm.ie
General studio@oceanfm.ie

reception@oceanfm.ie

Ocean Media daniel@oceanfm.ie
Ocean Training daniel@oceanfm.ie
Ocean Events daniel@oceanfm.ie

 

Presenters

New Irish Music music@oceanfm.ie FAO: Pauric Byrne
Kevin Blessing kevin@oceanfm.ie The Breakfast Club
Margaret Carr Flynn margaretcflynn@oceanfm.ie Producer North West Today
Niall Delaney niall.delaney@oceanfm.ie North West Today
North West Today comments@oceanfm.ie
Francie Boylan francie.boylan@oceanfm.ie The Francie Boylan Show
Michelle Gildea michelle.gildea@oceanfm.ie The Francie Boylan Show
Pauric Byrne pauric.byrne@oceanfm.ie Ocean Drive
Andrew Mooney andrew@oceanfm.ie The Wave
Daniel Browne daniel@oceanfm.ie Sales Director
Darragh Cox dara.cox@oceanfm.ie Sports Editor
Claire Ronan claire@oceanfm.ie Business Show
Claire Mulcahy claire.mulcahy@oceanfm.ie Agri Week

Sales

Niamh Gallagher niamh.gallagher@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Michael McNamara michael@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Pauric Bromley pauric.bromley@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Susan Miller susan.miller@oceanfm.ie Account Manager
Thomas Kelly thomas.kelly@oceanmedia.ie Account Manager

OCEAN FM SLIGO

Northwest Business Park
Collooney
County Sligo

F91 NX0T

 Legal

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

Complaints

Compliance with BAI Code 11.3