ON-AIR

Requests:

Text or WhatsApp : 083 3500530

Call: 0818 365 500

Email: studio@oceanfm.ie

Twitter/Facebook/Snapchat/Instagram: @OceanfmIreland

North West Today : 071 9118104 (8am – 4pm Mon – Fri) or comments@oceanfm.ie

Office

Call+353719118100 (7am-6pm)
Fax+353719118101
Newsnews@oceanfm.ie
Sportsport@oceanfm.ie
Studiostudio@oceanfm.ie
Accountsemma.burke@oceanfm.ie
Traffictraffic@oceanfm.ie
Productionkevin@oceanfm.ie
Digital/Ocean DealsBarbaraRose@oceanfm.ie
Music ProgrammingKevin@oceanfm.ie
Sales/Advertisingdaniel@oceanfm.ie
Generalstudio@oceanfm.ie

reception@oceanfm.ie

Ocean Mediadaniel@oceanfm.ie
Ocean Trainingdaniel@oceanfm.ie
Ocean Eventsdaniel@oceanfm.ie

 

Presenters

New Irish Musicmusic@oceanfm.ieFAO: Head of Music
Kevin Blessingkevin@oceanfm.ieThe Breakfast Club
Margaret Carr Flynnmargaretcflynn@oceanfm.ieProducer North West Today
Niall Delaneyniall.delaney@oceanfm.ieNorth West Today
North West Todaycomments@oceanfm.ie
Francie Boylanfrancie.boylan@oceanfm.ieThe Francie Boylan Show
Michelle Gildeamichelle.gildea@oceanfm.ieThe Francie Boylan Show
Pauric Byrnepauric.byrne@oceanfm.ieOcean Drive
Andrew Mooneyandrew@oceanfm.ieThe Wave
Daniel Brownedaniel@oceanfm.ieSales Director
Austin O’Callaghansport@oceanfm.ieSports Editor
Claire Ronanclaire@oceanfm.ieBusiness Show
Claire Mulcahyclaire.mulcahy@oceanfm.ieAgri Week

Sales

Niamh Gallagherniamh.gallagher@oceanfm.ieAccount Manager
Michael McNamaramichael@oceanfm.ieAccount Manager
Pauric Bromleypauric.bromley@oceanfm.ieAccount Manager
Susan Millersusan.miller@oceanfm.ieAccount Manager
Thomas Kellythomas.kelly@oceanmedia.ieAccount Manager
Sean Gallaghersean.gallagher@oceanfm.ie 

Account Manager

 

OCEAN FM SLIGO

Northwest Business Park
Collooney
County Sligo

F91 NX0T

 Legal

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

Complaints

Compliance with BAI Code 11.3