Glory Days podcast 28/02/2021 – Tubbercurry

No club has won more Sligo men’s SFC titles than Tubbecurry (20).

Cathal Mullaney looks back on their most recent success in 2014 with four of the players from that year: David Kelly (capt), Stephen Gilmartin, Colm McGee & Brian Curran.

 Glory Days is presented and produced by Cathal Mullaney.