Manorhamilton electoral area local election candidate debate

The 9 candidates seeking election to Leitrim County Council in the Manorhamilton electoral area do battle in a live debate at The Loft Restaurant, Manorhamilton. They include Mary Bohan, John Joe Dowdican, Frank Dolan, Justin Warnock, Blaithin Gallagher, Jamie Murphy, Sean McDermott, Padraig Fallon, and Felim Gurn