Brian Dorrian names his Donegal Oscar Traynor Cup squad

Donegal League boss Brian Dorrian has named three St Catherine’s player and one from Donegal Town in his 21-man squad for their Oscar Traynor Cup campaign.

Michael Mullen, Connor Doherty and Ryan Farrell from the Killybegs club will be joined by Daniel McHugh from Donegal, for their game against the Inishowen League next Saturday.

Killybegs native Dorrian is also the Sligo Rovers U19 manager.


Oscar Traynor Trophy 2018 Donegal Junior League Panel:

Joe Coll Glenea United

Michael Mullen St. Catherines

Paddy Cannon Glenea United

Kieran Gorman Kilmacrennan Celtic

Ryan Shields Kilmacrennan Celtic

Dylan Hegarty Rathmullan Celtic

Eoin Ferry Milford United

Oisin Gallen Cappry Rovers

Connor Doherty St. Catherines

Philip Whyte Drumkeen United

Benny Bonnar Drumkeen United

Damian Crossan Kildrum Tigers

Benny Mc Laughlin Cappry Rovers

Daniel Mc Hugh Donegal Town

Gareth Colhoun Kildrum Tigers

Caolan Mc Daid Kilmacrennan Celtic

Ciaran Mc Geady Glenea United

Ryan Farrell St. Catherines

Aidan Mc Laughlin Bonagee United

Gavin Mc Glanaghey Arranmore United

JP Malley Castlefin Celtic


Manager: Brian Dorrian

Assistants: Peter Doherty, Tommy Mc Fadden, Mark Curran

Physio: Michael Mc Glynn