Fianna Fail appoint new local officers

10 new officers have been elected to the Fianna Fail Executive in Sligo.

The party held their AGM in the Sligo Southern Hotel on Monday last.

The full list is available below;

Chairperson: Marian Moore
Vice Chairperson: Noel Gallagher
Joint Secretary: 1 Edel McSharry Hughes
Joint Secretary: 2 Rebecca Kilfeather
PRO: Padraig Cawley
Treasurer 1: Keith Henry
Treasurer 2: Kevin Burke
Women’s Equality Officer: Sheila Leydon
Constituency Delegate: Gerry O’Connor
Youth Officer: Joanne Johnston