All-Ireland Féile comes to Sligo & Leitrim

30 GAA clubs from Sligo and Leitrim are among the host clubs welcoming almost 400 girls and boys under 14 gaelic football teams from Ireland and overseas who are here this weekend for the 2019 All-Ireland Féile Peile na nÓg (June 28th-30th).

Ireland’s biggest underage GAA festival is being hosted this year by Connacht and teams from home and abroad will play matches at more than 90 venues across the province over the next three days. The teams are divided into various divisions, with the finals scheduled for the Connacht GAA Centre of Excellence on Sunday, June 30th.

The participating clubs from Sligo, Leitrim and Donegal are:

Boys Football
DONEGAL: Four Masters (D2); Aodh Ruadh Ballyshannon (D6); Glenfin (D9); Killybegs (D13).
SLIGO: St Mary’s (D4); Eastern Harps (D8); St John’s (D8); Drumcliffe/Rosses Point (D9); Curry (D10); Enniscrone/Kilglass (D10); Owenmore Gaels (D10); Geevagh/St Michael’s (D10); Calry/St Joseph’s (D11); Easkey/St Farnans (D11); Castleconnor (D11); Cloonacool/Tubbercurry (D12); Coolera/Strandhill (D12); Tourlestrane (D12).
LEITRIM: St Mary’s Kiltoghert(D9); Glencar/Manorhamilton (D10); Leitrim Gaels (D10); Mohill (D11); MacDiarmada Gaels (D11); Gortletteragh (D11); Annaduff (D11); St Brigid’s (D12); Dromahair (D12); Drumkeerin (D12); Fenagh/St Callins (D12).

Girls Football
DONEGAL: Dungloe (D3). 
Eoghan Rua (D8); Calry/St Josephs (D10); Drumcliffe/Rosses Point (D10); St. John’s (D10); Curry (D10); Owenmore Gaels (D10)
LEITRIM: Glencar/Manorhamilton (D7); Dromahair (D7); St Marys Kiltoghert (D7); St Josephs (D7); Sean O’Heslins Ballinamore (D9); Mohill (D9); Drumkeerin (D10).
To see the complete list of All-Ireland Féile fixtures this weekend, click here.