Leitrim make two changes for Wicklow qualifier

Leitrim make two changes to the team which was beaten by 14 points by Roscommon in the Connacht championship, for Saturday’s All-Ireland football round one qualifier against Wicklow in Carrick-on-Shannon:

Seán O’Heslin’s Oisin McCaffrey and Leitrim Gaels clubman Aidan Flynn come in for Fergal McTague and Gary Plunkett.

The team named in full is:

  1. Cathal McCrann (Gortletteragh)
  2. Paddy Maguire (Glencar/Manohamilton)
  3. Micheál McWeeney Capt (St Mary’s Kiltoghert)
  4. Aidan Flynn (Leitrim Gaels)
  5. Conor Reynolds (Annaduff)
  6. Mark Plunkett (Aughawillan)
  7. Raymond Mulvey (St Mary’s Kiltoghert)
  8. Oisín McCaffrey (Seán O’Heslin’s)
  9. Shane Moran (Seán O’Heslin’s)
  10. Domhnaill Flynn (Mohill)
  11. Seán McWeeney (Aughnasheelin)
  12. Shane Quinn (Mohill)
  13. Evan Sweeney (Glencar/Manor)
  14. Pearce Dolan (Aughawillan)
  15. Ryan O’Rourke (Fenagh/St Caillin’s).

Saturday’s All-Ireland football qualifier will be live on Ocean FM Sport from 3pm with thanks to McManus Pharmacy, New Line, Manorhamilton.
Match commentators: John Lynch, Martin McGowan & Aidan Rooney. Listen live here