LEITRIM – Bohan, Fallon and Warnock all elected in Manorhamilton

Mary Bohan (FF), Padraig Fallon (SF) and Justin Warnock (FF) have all been elected on the first count in the 6 Seater Manorhamilton Electoral Area.

The quota was 804 with Bohan(937), Fallon(915) and Warnock(837) all reaching the quota after the first count. For the latest count result in Manorhamilton click here. 

Earlier today, former Senator Paschal Mooney expected no change in Manorhamilton.

You can watch live from our count studio below.