Final tally in Donegal minus two boxes

One Bundoran box has been tallied but the figures are missing and the Lettercran box is too small to tally as it may identify voters.

SF’s Noel Jordan looks likely to take a seat with 1472 followed by Niamh Kennedy IND with 1398 and Michael Naughton FF with 1151.  He is followed by Barry Sweeney FG on 1057.

John McNulty of  FG had 956 and sitting cllr Tom Conaghan IND had 923.

Other tallies:
Mick McMahon – 731
Billy Grimes Ind –715
Seamus Maguire IND –886
Pauric Kennedy IND -734
John Boyle FG – 756
Philip McGlynn FF –428
Emer McGuiness FF -461
Roger Meehan FF – 465
Diarmaid  Doherty IND – 311
Sean O Beirne Ind – 318
Cyril Brennan PDP– 262
Valerie McNulty IND –178
Justin Coughlin IND–128