Draws are made for League of Ireland U19, U17 and U15 Cups

The draw for the first round of the SSE Airtricity U15, U17 and U19 Cup competitions has been confirmed.

It will be the inaugural season for the SSE Airtricity National U15 Cup whilst Mark Farren Memorial Cup holders Waterford and Enda McGuill Cup holders Dundalk both received a bye to the second round.

All fixtures across all competitions have to be played by Sunday, June 3 with kick-off times and dates set to be confirmed.

SSE Airtricity League – U19 Enda McGuill Cup – First Round Draw

Finn Harps v Monaghan-Cavan, Finn Park
Shelbourne v UCD, AUL Complex
Cork City v Wexford, Bishopstown
Waterford v Cobh Ramblers, Regional Sports Centre
Bohemians v Cabinteely, IT Blanchardstown

Byes: Athlone Town, Bray Wanderers, Derry City, Drogheda United, Dundalk, Galway United, Limerick, Longford Town, St. Patrick’s Athletic, Sligo Rovers, Shamrock Rovers.

SSE Airtricity League – U17 Mark Farren Memorial Cup – First Round Draw

Kerry v Limerick, Mounthawk Park
Cobh Ramblers v Cork City, St. Colmans Park
Shamrock Rovers v UCD, Roadstone
Athlone Town v Galway United, Athlone Town Stadium
Derry City v Finn Harps, Brandywell Stadium
Bray Wanderers v Bohemians, The Academy

Byes: Cabinteely, Drogheda United, Dundalk, Longford Town, Monaghan-Cavan FP, St. Patrick’s Athletic, Shelbourne, Sligo Rovers, Waterford, Wexford.

SSE Airtricity League – National U15 Cup – First Round Draw

Dundalk v Bray Wanderers, Oriel Park
Cabinteely v St. Patrick’s Athletic, Kiltiernan
Sligo Rovers v Galway United, The Showgrounds
Wexford v Carlow-Kilkenny, Ferrycarrig Park
Limerick v Athlone Town, Hogan Park
Longford Town v Mayo, City Calling Stadium
Shelbourne v Shamrock Rovers, AUL Complex
Monaghan-Cavan v Drogheda United, Gortakeegan

Byes: Bohemians, Cobh Ramblers, Cork City, Derry City, Finn Harps, Kerry, UCD, Waterford.