Draws confirmed for Rackard and Meagher Cups

The draws for next year’s Nicky Rackard and Lory Meagher Cup competitions have been confirmed.

Leitrim and Donegal are both paired in Group 2 in the Nicky Rackard Cup and will clash in round two in Donegal.

In the opening round, Tyrone will host Donegal, while Leitrim will be at home to Red Hand County in round three.

Louth, Warwickshire, Monaghan and Longford will be in the other group.

Meanwhile, Sligo will begin their Lory Meagher Cup campaign away to Lancashire, before hosting Fermanagh and then Cavan.

Fermanagh will have two games at home as well, against Cavan and Lancashire.