Curry and Shamrock Gaels to contest Sligo Minor League final

The Sligo Minor League semi-finals took place last night.

Curry and Shamrock Gaels will contest the Division One final after overcoming St Molaise Gaels and Eastern Harps respectively away from home.

The Division Two final will be contested by Coolera/Strandhill and Tourlestrane, after wins over Coolaney/Mullinabreena and St Farnan’s respectively.

Owenmore Gaels are through to the Division One Shield final, while Geevagh/St Michael’s will face St Mary’s in the Division Two shield decider.