Sligo-Leitrim committee re-elected at AGM

The Sligo-Leitrim District Soccer League committee was returned in full at last night’s annual general meeting at the Southern Hotel.


Joe Cleary will once again serve as chairman and registrar for the 2016-2017 season, while Martin Kane will continue as vice-chairman.


Teresa McCabe and Robert Kennedy will be joint-treasurers, with Kennedy also serving as PRO.


And Noel Kennedy has been re-elected by the clubs to remain as league secretary.


Ray MacSharry remains the president of the league.